Follow
Site Search
 
 
Our Team - Experts in delivering great RPO

Speak to one of our RPO experts today to drive better results

Whether you’re looking for a short-term project partner to deliver talent fast or for a long-term strategic partner to help your organisation grow, Hudson RPO has a range of experts in Singapore who can work with you to develop a solution that best suits your needs.


Thomas Deburggraeve
Client Solutions Director, South Asia
thomas.deburggraeve@hudson.com

Christian Dally
Director of RPO Operations, Asia
christian.dally@hudson.com

Ann Baldwin
Head of Client Solutions, Asia Pacific
ann.baldwin@hudson.com

Suzanne Chadwick
Head of Employment Branding, Asia Pacific
suzanne.chadwick@hudson.com

Cameron Davidson
Head of Strategic Sourcing, Asia Pacific
cameron.davidson@hudson.com

Jade Ferla
Head of Implementation, Asia Pacific
jade.ferla@hudson.com

Lachlan Stott
Head of Technology & Reporting, Asia Pacific
lachlan.stott@hudson.com
 
 
HUDSON
Hudson is a global talent solutions company. We help transform the workplace and unleash the full potential of organizations and individuals. Our expert team and proprietary tools provide you with unique insights and services that help you maximize your success. Across 20 countries, we deliver a range of recruitment, talent management and recruitment process outsourcing solutions to get you and your business where you want to be.

Hudson Global Resources (Singapore) Pte Ltd
EA Licence Number: 03C4590